North West’s Largest Independent Estate Agent
Here's a list of our 2022 Auction Dates:

Wednesday 16th February (catalogue close Friday 21st January)

Wednesday 6th April (catalogue close Friday 11th March)

Wednesday 25th May (catalogue close Friday 29th April)

Wednesday 13th July (catalogue close Friday 17th June)

Wednesday 7th September (catalogue close Friday 12th August)

Wednesday 26th October (catalogue close Friday 30th September)

Wednesday 7th December (catalogue close Friday 11th November)

*Please note dates are subject to change, contact us on 0151 236 6746 if you have any queries at all.

We use cookies to improve the browsing experience for you and others. If you would like to learn more about cookies please view our cookie policy. To accept cookies continue browsing as normal. Continue